Fotos de Nilesh Maskar

Perfil verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Documento de Identidade Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 59%
  • Último login há aproximadamente 12 horas

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Nilesh.

Visão geral

  • 40 referências 31 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluente em: English, German, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); aprendendo: Portuguese
  • 33, Masculino
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Engineer
  • M.Sc.
  • De India
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

I grew up in a small town in India before I packed my stuff and moved to Europe.

Not too keen on ideologies. I simply believe in treating others the way I want to be treated. I love to travel, observe, and learn.

I am attracted to heart-warming people, places, and experiences! I dream of living by the beach, owning a small boat, and having my own coconut plantation ;)

Chai addict, red wine-friendly, novice musician. A seeker and a people person by all means.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Apart from the fact that it made travel affordable when I was a student, on most occasions, I'm amazed by the people I meet here. I've made wonderful connections here with people I wouldn't have met otherwise.
There's always something inspiring about them. It helped me widen my perspective and it still does.

Interesses

  • photography
  • cooking
  • aviation
  • traveling
  • cars
  • guitar
  • self-development
  • gliding

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

What I enjoy the most is stand-up comedy, especially the American and Australian such. I'm a huge fan of George Carlin, Dave Chappelle, Bill Burr, Joe Rogan and Chris Rock.

Music: My spotify playlist is collection of the most diverse genres and guilty pleasures from John Mayer to Miles Davis to Amos Lee, CCR, Coldplay, Foo Fighters, Andreas Moe, The Temptations, Maroon 5, MGMT, Bee Gees, Jerry lee lewis, the Mills Brothers, George Benson, Indian classical music.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

Perspectives, anecdotes and chai.

Países que Visitei

Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Mauritius, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Países em que Morei

Austria, Germany, India

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Nilesh.

Meus Grupos