Fotos de Matias Gallardo

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 4 horas

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Matias.

Resumen

  • 1 recomendación
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish; está aprendiendo German, Turkish
  • 29, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Entrepreneur / Senior Payment Agent
  • UNISC
  • De Campo Grande, Misiones, Argentina
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

MY MISSION

Experiences for my life / reach me out on instagram @maty_gallard

ABOUT ME

I am Matias, 28☺️
open-minded man, very friendly and nice guy!
I have an Language school and study RI at local university
I originally from Argentina and half Brazilian

There's a thousand things and stuff about me and write down sometimes might be a little lazy but...

I came from a small town in the north of Argentina which calls :

Campo Grande Misiones
Near from
Iguazú water falls ( one of the seven wonders of the world)
But I grew up in another small town called
Capivari Do Sul-RS in Brazil
Where ones of my brother and mother currently lives.

Dream always been traveling and in 2018 it came true..
in the lasts years I lived in 6 countries and
visited 13 countries.
And everything was working and learning
I m always looking for new things
And meet people

Since then trying to enjoy every little moment .

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

How Will AM I Participate in Couchsurfing

I am here to help those who are in their Journey , try to guide them and meet differents nationalitities and culture.
I just wanna share, Experiment, get know and Enjoy a lot.

Intereses

  • singing
  • eating out
  • language exchange
  • travelling
  • national parks
  • different cultures
  • new cultures
  • watching films
  • portuguese
  • dinner
  • photoshop
  • teaching english
  • illustrator
  • adobe
  • grafic

Música, películas y libros

I like a kinds of Books, but I am not actually used to read.
I listen music all time at work and everyday, all genders of music
And I really love watching films .. 5 film per week
I am crazy about Films and surely Netflix

Algo increíble que he hecho

I think I have amazing stories to tell that would be no space here to count it.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

With Me you can learn languages and talk about culture and landscape and countries at all.. even about nationalities and diplomatics things.
We can also sing together, or just got a ride!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Culture Exchange and some cool stories and good time!
Enjoiying our Work,
Place to Sleep, Shower and WiFi!

Países que he visitado

Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Netherlands, Paraguay, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, Belarus, Brazil, Italy, Malta, Poland, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Matias.

Mis grupos