Fotos de Matt & Sham

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 8 meses

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Matt &.

Resumen

  • 20 recomendaciones 17 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu; está aprendiendo French
  • 35, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

A friendly couple living in Coventry. I'm originally from India, but lived in Switzerland and now England, Sham is from Yorkshire.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Both of us have a fondness for travelling and believe it is a great way to meet people from across the globe. As such when somebody is visiting our place we would love to play hosts, in hope somebody may return the favour one day.

We also understand travelling can be expensive, and would not want this to limit chances for people on a budget to visit new places.

Please refrain from sending generic requests and make it personal.

- Before sending requests please verify at least your mobile number, address or identification as we will not accept surfers who have not verified their profile. (This does not cost)

Intereses

  • pets
  • books
  • movies
  • music
  • agriculture
  • travel
  • food
  • exploring
  • ayurveda
  • footbal
  • green living
  • natural medicine
  • psytrance
  • natural living
  • no borders

Música, películas y libros

Music - Psytrance, but happy to listen to anything.

Movies - The usual classics, along with random movies in different languages.

Books - Shantaram, Goat Days, Alchemist, A Thousand Splendid Suns, The God of Small Things, Animal Farm, 1984...

Algo increíble que he hecho

We drove by car across India starting in Kerala up to Varanasi and back down to Kerala covering over 10,000 km

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Cooking, farming, medicinal plants of Kerala, simple Ayurveda treatments...we're happy to learn new things and to share whatever we know.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Food, stories, time and experiences.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Belgium, Cabo Verde, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Nepal, Netherlands, Pakistan, Portugal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand

Países en los que he vivido

India, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Matt &.