Mayuka Inoue's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mayuka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English, German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Japan
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm new here✨
My name is Mayuka. I'm 21 years old.
I'm studying pharmacy at university

I was born and live in Saitama prefecture next to tokyo. There is a baseball stadium in my city. I love watching baseball games also any other sports😊
I can teach you about Japan and Japanese

actually I'm not good at English. if you want someone who speaks English fluently, I dont recommend you to spend with me😂 but I'll try hard

📌Also I like traveling and meeting new people.
I'm looking for someone to meet up and have lunch, not host😔

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna meet up because I travel by myself

Interests

travel, baseball, skiing, movie... anything

  • cooking
  • baking
  • japanese food
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • baseball
  • volleyball
  • food
  • japan
  • meeting new people
  • hanging out
  • cafe
  • viola
  • tokyo
  • pharmacy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first solo trip for Belgium, Netherlands, and Germany

Teach, Learn, Share

I can meet up in tokyo and teach about Japan

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Mayuka’s full profile.