Melissa Jaroneski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa’s full profile.


  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Veterinary Technician
  • BS in Zoology with a Minor in Marine Biology AS in Veteri...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To meet new and interesting people


I am new to this website and a little apprehensive, hoping my first experience will be a good one. I am somewhat of an introvert but can be very fun to be around once I get comfortable. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats that are my children. I love traveling to new places and trying new things. I like to cook/bake and typically have a hard time cooking for just myself so I usually share my extras with neighbors and friends.


No regrets, only lessons learned

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am new to this website, I had my first couchsurfing experience in Australia and it was awesome!


I was a guest one time so far.


SCUBA, attempting kite surfing, fishing, the ocean, hiking, the mountains, horseback riding, hunting

  • cats
  • dogs
  • environment
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • equestrian
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • kite surfing
  • hunting
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Comedy, Country, I don't get the chance to read much

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every time I go SCUBA diving, it is the most amazing thing...

Teach, Learn, Share

I have been in the veterinary field for 10 years. I love learning about the ocean and environment

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Bahamas, Canada, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Turks and Caicos Islands, United States, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa’s full profile.