Meziane's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Meziane’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Czech, Polish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Data scientist
  • Master degree in applied Mathematics
  • From Marseille, Bouches-du-Rhône, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a French data scientist living in Prague, eager to meet new people whether Czech or not :)

Vegetarian 🍃

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I started using Couchsurfing because I wanted to experiment with solo travelling. It's just the best way to not feel that "solo"!

Interests

  • culture
  • drinking
  • music
  • hiking
  • sightseeing
  • food
  • beach
  • sport
  • sea
  • techno
  • museums
  • visiting new places
  • sighseeing
  • marseille

Music, Movies, and Books

I like (almost) all kinds of music: from classical music (Chopin especially) to French rap.
I feel pretty the same about cinema: I like some "big" (commercial) movies like Star Wars, but I also like documentaries about History.
I don't like novels, when I read it's to get information, so it would rather be philosophical or books about History

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I rely on Couchsurfing to have this story to tell!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything I (think to) know!

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Meziane’s full profile.

My Groups