Fayaz Ahmed's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fayaz Ahmed’s full profile.

Overview

  • 95 references 70 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Travel blogger
  • Graduation
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I m a person who loves to travel, explore new places especially the one in my bucket list. I love to interact with people make contacts everywhere with people who love to travel like me. I travel solo making new friends everywhere and exchanging culture.
I was backpacking in India for 6 months. Now I'm back and started hosting again.
My home is situated in outskirts of Guwahati 1km from airport. I m staying away just to stay away from Noise, city traffic. I love mother nature, so I least prefer to be in Apartment. So mine is an independent house with garden in front. People who like to chillout and wanna be away from noise. This place is perfect choice. You can see in the photos.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make lot of friends round the world. Travel and keep good contacts. Learn different culture.

Interests

Dance, travelling, bike ride

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • talking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

completing my bucket list

What I Can Share with Hosts

my travelling stories, bike tours, tastes of local food

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bhutan, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Italy, Liechtenstein, Macao, Malta, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Fayaz Ahmed’s full profile.

My Groups