Tokunbo Ogunleye's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tokunbo’s full profile.


  • 7 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Yoruba; learning French, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Warsaw University
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

First and foremost I’m a dad...a Psychology major, a TEFL teacher
Former bartender-dancer-karaoke fan
Love travel and food! Don’t have so much time to do either nowadays:(

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have been hosted a few times all over Europe but I’ve not yet had the opportunity to host others. I have attended wonderful CS picnics and Parties in various countries.

Wonderful experiences!


movies, music, good food, very positive & pleasant people

  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • picnic
  • yoga
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • video games
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • communications
  • emergency services

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Organized charity events for an orphanage.
Organized a public gathering of for hundreds of Michael Jackson's fans for his funeral (both the media and the police were present ^_^)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to learn a new dance style, for example Salsa

What I Can Share with Hosts

tips on cooking, yoga, photography

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Nigeria, Panama, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands, Nigeria, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Tokunbo’s full profile.

My Groups