Michael Faltes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 9% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt); learning English, German, Spanish, Turkish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • commerce , music,Web Development
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Reminder!!!
I’m not a free hotel!
I live temporarily 45 mins away from Boston !

Hello ,i really don't like talking too much , so you see a short profile ! lol
Currently, live temporarily about 50-60 min far from Boston.
i love people.nature, photography, drawing, walking...i belong to jesus coz my thoughts lead me to him ...love music..play rythem and turkish baglama(still learning)
Beside travelling, Orginally I am accountant, but I study web development at the moment.
I 'v hosted many people but I don't know why they didn't write me a reference or they wrote on personal not host ! lol

sure you are welcome but take In account :
- Now I am 50 min away from Boston.
-some times I can't host -it doesnot mean I hate u ! Lol

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet people all over the world..know cultures

Interests

Music .all kind of art...helping people

  • photography
  • dining
  • walking
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Turkish and oriental music
Gipsy kings
Estes Tonne
omar khairat
husnu selendricai
yanni
....books for c.s.lewis

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Found a music space in Egypt.
my memory sooo bad so i cannot remember any thing rn

Teach, Learn, Share

.joking ,hang out,walking, eating,swimming,music ,language up to any thing.........etc

What I Can Share with Hosts

all thing i have..food .drink .walk around.swim ,practice English , i can teach u some german basics , i can teach u arabic if u interested..i can give you some music info

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Egypt, France, Italy, Lebanon, Morocco, Puerto Rico, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.

My Groups