Fotos de Mike Iwashitum

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 10%
  • Última conexión hace 6 meses

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mike.

Resumen

  • 4 recomendaciones 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English; está aprendiendo German, Korean
  • 37, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Meteorologist
  • Masters Degree
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

Laid back and always down for meeting new people to trying something fun and new.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Traveling on a budget while doing volunteer work after leaving the military.

Intereses

I like go on any kind of adventures and my hobbies include surfing, anything in the water, hiking, biking, snowboarding. I enjoy trying new things and eating/making good food.

  • dining
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • snowboarding

Algo increíble que he hecho

Through hiked the Tour du Mont Blanc.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Various skills such as cooking, handy work, computer skills, camping, hiking, survival, first aid, CPR, etc. Just ask!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Travel stories, help within various skill sets, and good company.

Países que he visitado

Afghanistan, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Qatar, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Wales

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, South Korea, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mike.

Mis grupos