Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MINGCHEN’s full profile.


  • 15 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Yanbian Korean Autonomous Prefecture, Jilin, China
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi,I'm Chen. I'm travelling in siargao and rent a room here for about two months.From 8.1 to 9.24. There are two beds in my room,I can share one to you, I can only host one person and only for female.

I'll keep traveling from May to December. In October I stay in America, Los Angeles, San Francisco, San Diego, New York.In November, I'll visit Iceland,Spain,France,Italy.

I want to meet people to know your culture and lifestyle. The world is so colourful,and I just know a little,I want to experience more.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

9years ago when I was a university student, at my first exploration of the world I use cs went to Thailand and Philippine, and I'd met some friendly people. Now I want to meet more local and interested in different culture .


Traveler /photographer

  • photography
  • reading
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • skiing

Music, Movies, and Books


One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Chinese and I can share with you the culture of China,and also I can help you with photograph with my camera.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook some simple chinese food for you:)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Hong Kong, Iceland, Japan, Macao, Philippines, South Korea, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Philippines, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see MINGCHEN’s full profile.

My Groups