Miriam  und Lukas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miriam ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Russian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Miriam: Occupational Therapist Lukas: Engineer
  • Occupational Therapy, Food Technology and Nutrition
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We (Lukas, 30 and Miriam, 27) are an uncomplicated, open minded couple and curious about the world. In July 2023 we started traveling. We want to see a lot of new places and get in touch with people all around the world.

On our current trip we have traveled a lot of Asian countries already (Central Asia, India, Nepal, South East Asia).
Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand we have explored by bicycle, which was a great adventure.

Would be great if you could offer us a place to sleep. And only if you want, you can show us your favorite places.

Cheers :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We want to use couchsurfing as a possibility to meet other travelers.
We are looking forward to meet people all around the word and learn about different cultures.

Interests

  • cooking
  • outdoor activities
  • table soccer
  • having a drink or two

What I Can Share with Hosts

couch, beer, coffee, food and conversations

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Nepal, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Miriam ’s full profile.