Mo Ozen's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mo’s full profile.


  • 43 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Hebrew (modern), Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Student
  • English Language Teaching
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone! 👋 My name is Muhammed, but my friends call me Mo. I'm from Antalya, Turkey 🇹🇷, and currently living in Dublin, Ireland 🇮🇪.

I completed my bachelor's in English Language Teaching in June 2022, and now I'm pursuing my masters in HR Management here in Dublin. I really love traveling—maybe a bit too much! 🌍 I've visited 52 countries on a tight budget, and I'd love to share my tips with all of you. 😊

Traveling, to me, is all about meeting new people and exploring different cultures. Couchsurfing is a fantastic way to do that. 🛋️ I'm a friendly, tidy, and positive person. I'm open-minded and accepting of everyone. If I stay at your place, I promise to be super respectful of you and your house rules. And if you stay with me, I'll make sure you feel right at home!

Excited to meet new folks and swap stories! 🌟

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

🌍 I'm on Couchsurfing because I think it's pointless to visit a city without connecting with the locals. It's a fantastic platform that allows me to make new friends, stay with others, and experience the excitement of opening my eyes in ways I hadn't thought of before. 🏡✨


I like badminton

  • culture
  • architecture
  • partying
  • history
  • languages
  • food
  • eurovision

Music, Movies, and Books

🎶 I love reggaeton and Eurovision songs; I'm a huge fan of the Eurovision Song Contest. One of my favorite activities is sharing my favorite music videos with people in the evenings, maybe with some drinks for added fun! 😁 Additionally, I enjoy movies and books about history.📽️📚

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking around Morocco alone for a month 🇲🇦
Living in Bosnia and Herzegovina for 6 months 🇧🇦
Having an amazing trip in Uzbekistan 🇺🇿

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Turkish 🇹🇷 and share the secrets of cooking tasty Turkish food 🍲. I'm open to learning anything new, and I'm more than happy to share everything I have in my house! 🏠

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can prepare a simple and healthy Turkish breakfast that's both easy and delicious! 🇹🇷

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Ireland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Mo’s full profile.

My Groups