Monika Ormenisan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Monika’s full profile.


  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Romanian; learning French, Japanese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • University Student
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I’m a university student and I’m studying to become an Art and English teacher ٩( ᐛ )و
Looking forward to meeting new people and making friends!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m just curious of the community


I have so many interests, I don’t even know where to begin haha

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • sauna
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • raves
  • anime
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cars
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • karaoke
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • art
  • food
  • english
  • gaming
  • techno
  • gym
  • printmaking
  • muay thai
  • progressive house
  • japan
  • pokemon
  • netflix
  • drum and bass
  • thermal bath
  • kickboxing
  • automotive
  • hardstyle
  • animal crossing
  • happy hardcore

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy many different kinds of music;
Hardtekk, Drum and Bass, Phonk, New UK Garage, Pop, Punkrock, Rock, Hip Hop, LoFi, Indie - the top of the iceberg of artists I enjoy are DGB, KOMACASPER, Ski Aggu, FiNCH, Mr Traumatik, Kim Petras, P!NK, KE$HA, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, The Killers, The Offspring, blink-182, Sum 41, Reel Big Fish, Asia, AC/DC, Quiet Riot, KISS, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Lizzo, Kanye West, Wiz Khalifa, METRICKZ, Kollegah, OK KID, Lostboi Lino, Von Wegen Lisbeth, Kicker Dibs, CONNY, Marteria etc.

About Movies and Series:
Watching S.W.A.T. at the moment and I LOVE it!
I’d like to continue watching the Fast and Furious movies and I’m on the search for the first seansons of Top Gear.
Love Cobra Kai, The Rookie, Manifest, Sweet Tooth etc. I enjoy Comedy, Action, Drama movies in General - love British and French humour - also like Anime and Disney/Pixar, too
Currently watching S.W.A.T. - love it!
oh and I did enjoy reading Manga and WebToons U・x・U

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went twice to Japan and can’t wait to go back to be honest ( ˊ̱˂˃ˋ̱ )

Teach, Learn, Share

I know how to do different prints like linocut and drypoint and I know how to cook quite different kinds of foods ( ◠‿◠ )
We can also do a lil art therapy if you feel like it

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can have a chat, play games, cook or do something artsy haha or if you’re into Karaoke, let’s do that!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Romania, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Monika’s full profile.