Photos de Monika Witek

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a environ 2 heures

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Monika.

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Parle couramment  English, Polish; apprend  French
  • 21, Femme
  • Membre depuis 2023
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • High school
  • de Piła, Świętokrzyskie Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profil renseigné à 65 %

À propos de moi

I'm from Poland and currently have no experience traveling alone. I wanted to explore more on my own and on budget. I love seeing new places and learning the cultures. I am 21 years old, just finished exams and planning to go to college in October.

I can't host now because I still live with my parents but I will soon as I am planning to move out this fall.

For faster contact ig📸: not.monika.w

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

Meet new people and travel cheap

Centres d'intérêt

  • singing
  • photography
  • acting
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • guitar,

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Any music, documentaries about history/science, action, building, strategy games

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Bungee jumped, moved abroad two times

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I could try my best to teach anything I can. I'd love to share stories and my culture. I am not a great cook but if I visit/host I'll definitely share something from the store :)

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Share some food, open to spend time together, I might take some souvenirs from Poland if I get the chance

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Netherlands, Poland, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Monika.