Morgan & Estelle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Self-employed
  • Business - Communication
  • From Lille, Nord, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there ✌️
Let's present ourselves: Estelle and Morgan. A French couple living near Toulouse, in the South of France 🥖

What we love?
Hiking, camping, organizing events, music festivals, spirituality... The world is full of wonders and we'd love to try everything!

We are both self-employed: Estelle is a graphic designer and a very versatile artist (drawing, painting...), while Morgan organizes solidarity seminars for companies that want to help social or ecological projects.

We lived independently in different countries and we love to meet new people, espacially with different cultures than us. That's the best way to grow and get open-minded! 🧐

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

One of our dreams will finally be true! We plan to road-trip around Latin American in 2024!
Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Bolivia, Peru, Colombia... We would love to visit all of these countries, and being able to meet local people that are willing to share their way of life with us would be amazing 😊

Interests

  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skydiving
  • volunteering
  • food
  • travelling
  • spirituality
  • music festival
  • sharing
  • discovering
  • scubadiving
  • bivouac
  • electro music

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite movie: The Lord of the Rings 💍
Favorite book: The Eragon Saga 🐉
Favorite Music: that's a hard question! It really depends on the mood of the day 🤗

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Oh, I could say a lot in this section! 🤯
But let's choose my most significant souvenir: in 2018, I spent 5 days in the Amazon Rainforest, accompanied by a guide who was raised here.
The idea was to explore and survive in the jungle : going in the river by night to catch some fishes, building our shelter for the night, fighting tons of mosquitos, watching caimans, tarentulas or piranhas, swimming with pink dolphins... 🤩
Just writing this give me the thrills!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Martinique, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Scotland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgan’s full profile.