Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MTBOOTS’s full profile.


  • 17 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student/open to employment opportunities
  • by Life mostly but also University Journalism and Fashion...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Ready for Inspiration and Adventure!


I'm here to experience Europe and Barcelona! I would like to teach english while I'm here and find some kind of job. I LOVE the outdoors, good friends to share it with and most sports, extreme also. I love to cook, watch movies, read, good conversation, laughter, and study fashion!


Live everyday like it's your last! and Never stop imagining!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've never couchsurfed before, but thought it would be a great opportunity to meet cool new friends learn from each other, and share common interests!


Cooking, tennis, skiing, surfing, biking, motorbiking, camping, reading, watching movies

  • fashion
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • camping
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Amelie, Little Miss Sunshine, Where the Wild Things Are, Pulp Fiction, goes on and on etc...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived in Brazil, amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach english, teach how to cook, anything else just ask!

Join Couchsurfing to see MTBOOTS’s full profile.

My Groups