Naresh V's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Naresh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 55 references 48 Confirmed & Positive
  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a techie guy from India 🇮🇳 who likes to meet people around the world to know different culture and ways of living. Just moved to Copenhagen after staying in Singapore 🇸🇬 for 5 years

I love travelling and exploring new places as much as I can and make new connections ! I like to try to various cuisines (only vegetarian 🌱 😊) especially spicy food. Always willing to learn new things to expand my skills/knowledge and started really enjoying the deep conversations

I always love travelling but somehow didn’t do much from 2017 to 2022 and started my travelling journey with Vietnam in Dec’2022 and it continues. Planning to explore the whole Europe for next 2 years whenever possible and the world 🌎 as soon as possible
.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love travelling.. just started as solo traveller and would like to meet new people to explore different culture

Interests

Cycling, outdoor, travel, hiking, explore nature and hangout with friends

  • culture
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • walking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • badminton
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • himalayas
  • deep conversations
  • new friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Action and thriller movies. interested to read history books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scuba diving and paragliding

Teach, Learn, Share

Lessons learnt from past

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help to guide and give travel tips for Singapore/Copenhagen/India/Cebu(Philippines) and if possible can cook Indian food

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Nepal, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, South Korea, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, India, Singapore, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Naresh’s full profile.

My Groups