Iugulescu Sergiu-Dan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iugulescu’s full profile.

Overview

  • 99 references 83 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Lawyer
  • college
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Stop Russia, russians rather not welcome!ukraineans welcome!

I want to travel all over the world.
I play GO

I have a 12 year little son but he is not staying at me:)

I would like to host people who are hosting themselves back home. Else you might have a NO from the very beginning.
I cannot guarantee that i will have time or mood to chat or walk downtown.
The only thing i can for sure provide for my guests is sleeping on the floor( and bathroom, kitchen and fridge:) . I have blankets and a sleeping bag for that. Is it much? Is it too little? I don't know but who is requesting me shall accept that. My basic goal is to help people travel.
If not too tired, i might have a walk downtown with my guests and show them around.

There is no need to text me specific words or phrases. There is no need to be talkative, to spend time with me or ask to go downtown. If we come to do this is fine. If not, same fine.

Entrance door closes 23.45. Sleeping time is midnight for everybody. No activity or even smallest noise is allowed after that.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Help me travel and to get new friends. Help others as well

Interests

sports,travelling, the game of GO, music
I support Dinamo Bucharest, Real Madrid, HSV, Internazionale and Nottingham Forrest

  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Iron Maiden, Metallica, Rammstein,In Extremo, Judas ...(various kinds of metal)
Irish music
Folk
Classic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Playing GO, i came to see some Asia.
A month and a half road trip over Europe in last 3 summers.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can sometimes guide downtown or even in the country

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will give my guests a key so that they come home anytime.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Iugulescu’s full profile.

My Groups