Nick M's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nick’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Yupik
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Easy going guy from melbourne. I have travelled to all parts of the globe so I understand different cultures. I still love learning and exploring new places and experiences. My father was born in Italy and mother in Uruguay.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet amazing people as I'm a keen traveler I love learning about different cultures and making new memories with experiencing new moments with new friends.

Interests

I love my sports I enjoy all sports. I enjoy a night out in town. I love a quiet night watching a movie.
I speak English and Italian.

Music, Movies, and Books

Snatch, anything Leo Di Caprio. I enjoy all types of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled to many countries, I once took Mike Tyson to the 12th round and lost on split decision. I once jumped from Victoria to Tasmania. I held the record for flying the longest distance unaided. I hitched a ride on the Loch Ness monster. I've swum from Sydney to New Zealand in 2 days.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a couch or room for a person for 1 or 2 nights. I'm not available too often as I travel for work. When I am available I'd like to help and accomodate 100%

What I Can Share with Hosts

Lovely house vibe and big tv projector. I'm an easy going go and happy to share my experiences and knowledge of this beautiful city I live in.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Philippines, Saint Martin (French part), Scotland, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S., Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Nick’s full profile.

My Groups