Fotos de Nicolas E

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 21 horas

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Nicolas.

Resumen

  • 3 recomendaciones
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, German, Spanish
  • 43, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Military
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello everyone!
I have travelled all around the world on my former job (military), and now that I have retired I am living in northern Germany, near Hamburg.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Mostly to get to know new people, hangouts and events, but I can also provide a space to stay if you are near Hamburg.

Intereses

Sightseeing, photography, cycling, running, movies

  • pets
  • photography
  • beer
  • running
  • languages
  • food
  • gadgets
  • sleeping
  • airplanes
  • snakes
  • netflix
  • military
  • helicopters

Música, películas y libros

I like mostly all kinds of music, but I have a special preference for classical, rock, and electronic.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Climbing on a glaciar in Svalbard, close to the North Pole, at -35°C

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I have many many stories to tell, but would also like to learn from different cultures and I will probably ask many questions about your profession.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can cook, tidy up, help with home repairs. Etc.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Mexico

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Nicolas.

Mis grupos