nicolas Wlodarczyk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see nicolas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 96 references 64 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Research scientist in medicinal chemistry
  • Phd in medicinal chemistry
  • From Lille, Nord, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Make my amazing polish girlfriend happy 😊
Try to save the world by inventing new medicines, visit the world. Sperad positive energy :)

ABOUT ME

I am french. I lived in Belfast from February 2012 to October 2014 for working as research scientist. Then, I got a job in Paris for 18 months. After 3 years in Cambridge UK, I used to live in Oxford from September 2019 to March 2023. I am now in Montreal.
I am easy going, relax and very sociaI. I like culture (music, theatre, cuisine...). I like cooking and eating good food. The 2 years of pandemic are over let's meet, exchange experience and discover the world :)

PHILOSOPHY

No stress! No rush! Peace and love! I don't need any drug to have good craic (fun in irish)!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host regularly people from different country. I can host very often. I am open-minded and easy-going. As much as I can I help for visiting the city. Don't hesitate to contact me. I am very well organized, each

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have already host a lot of people. I show the city the most I can.

Interests

I can talk about many subjects except sport.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

movie: comedy, good movies
music: r'n'b, reggae, latino..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have already been to Cuba, Senegal, Italy, Germany, Peru, USA, Guatemala...

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to discover a country directly from people even media (TV or internet).

What I Can Share with Hosts

cooking, good chat

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cuba, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Italy, Norway, Oman, Peru, Portugal, Senegal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see nicolas’s full profile.

My Groups