Nikola Bartošová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikola’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning German, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Currently studying Charles University in Prague
  • From Most, Ústí nad Labem Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I’m 25 years young Slovak girl living and studying in Prague in Czech republic.
My life is like a roller coaster - most of the time I spent doing some sports, with my friends, studying, working or just relaxing with a good book or at the beach.
I fell in love with surfing with all my soul and body, but we have no ocean at the Czech republic so I have to travel for some good swell. When in Czech, I climb quite a lot. In the winter time I love to go freeride snowboarding and I’m learning how to ski.
I have a job where I provide check-ins and check-outs for airbnb and booking apartments here in Prague so I meet new nice people from all over the world all the time!
Unfortunately, currently I am not able to accomodate people at my home as long as I live in a shared flat.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Currently I am planning to go to Hawaii for 3 months (work and travel) and I am looking for accomodation... but I also love meeting new people and learning about different coultures!
Also love to travel in general, so couchsurfing can come handy.

Interests

  • bouldering
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Loves sci-fi, don’t like horrors but likes all kind of movies
Total bookworm, my favorites are all of Harry Potters book, but I can read literally anything

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Egypt, England, Germany, Hungary, Norway, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Denmark, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikola’s full profile.