Фотографии пользователя Stephanie Huss

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: больше 4 лет назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Stephanie.

Обзор

  • 10 отзывов 6 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает English; изучает Arabic (Morocco), French, Spanish
  • 46, Женский
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • elementary music teacher
  • degree from University of Minnesota
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Experience life!

ABOUT ME

teacher by day, live-music-seeker by night...
I love to travel and meet the local people of the area. Music is my profession and love. I am very active and love to hike, bike, move. I enjoy going with the flow for the sake of adventure.

PHILOSOPHY

Traveling to new cities and meeting new people is the best, isn't it?

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
It came up with the idea of couch-sharing BEFORE AirBnB! I have met many wonderful people and stayed with them from all over the world.

Интересы

live music! yoga & exercise, food & wine, baseball & hot dogs, crimson & clover, cheating at Scrabble

  • dogs
  • dining
  • wine
  • exercise
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • baseball
  • teaching

Музыка, кино и книги

ROCK&ROLL, The genre of Mpls Sound, Prince, sweet soul music, Beethoven, Darren Aronofsky, Mr. Tarantino, QuestLove, my horoscope on occasion

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I am good at working with kids, on an individual level or in big groups; I teach music and love to share in musical conversation with others

Где я побывал(-а)

Canada, Costa Rica, Estonia, France, Iceland, Japan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Morocco, United States

Значки старожила

  • 1 Поручиться
  • Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Stephanie.