Nino  Van Der Lee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nino ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Croatian, Russian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student/Waiter
  • Amsterdam University College (2017)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Student from Amsterdam, love my hometown but also love to take any opportunity to pack my bags and explore of this wonderful world =D!
My IG, where I post all that interests me, just to give a quick impression of what I'm like: https://www.instagram.com/finding___nino

Mostly up for making cool connections, enjoying nature together, good cooking or food or generally sharing memorable moments. Very much into conversing in other (or) multiple languages. Let’s have a good time :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, cultures, to share my favorite spots & food.

Interests

Music, food, travelling, nature, sports, parties, cultures, good vibes, the extraordinary & weed :)

  • dining
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • teaching
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Very diverse and always changing, especially interested in your musical taste!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Voluntary work in Asni: Janvier 2016 c'était tout but ordinary. I've been many times without toilet paper, hot water or any other basic necessities. However had amazingly scorching beach days and the opportunity to take on the role of an educator to those less fortunate on this planet and now I can add this final experience to my list: having slept under the naked sky of Marrakech on the 31st of January.

Teach, Learn, Share

Life is about giving and receiving :')

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have two museumcards (valid until October) so I'd happily take any guests I'm hosting to see one of the many amazing museums of Amsterdam for free!
Also I got 1 or 2 extra bikes .

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Comoros, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Norway, Oman, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Romania, Sao Tome and Principe, Scotland, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iceland, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Nino ’s full profile.

My Groups