Norlan Noguera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Norlan’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Hairdresser
  • Currently attending Cal State Fullerton
  • From Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hello everyone!

I'm Norlan. I am a returning student currently commuting from Hollywood to Cal State Fullerton. I am looking forward to graduating with a bachelor's degree in communications sometime next year. I have been lucky enough to have traveled the world throughout the years and looking forward to more traveling after graduating.
My other identity is that of a hairdresser for almost 30 years. I split myself in two: student by day, West Hollywood hairdresser on the weekends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I start my third semester at Cal State Fullerton on August 22nd. I am looking for anyone who might be able to host once a week on Tuesday nights. This fall, I have a class that gets out late and I am looking to stay somewhere for the night. I commute to campus from Hollywood on Metrolink with my bike and this would greatly relieve some wear-and-tear on me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bermuda, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Ireland, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Northern Ireland, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Norlan’s full profile.