Norrie Kivlehan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Norrie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Irish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Artist and baker
  • Diploma
  • From Cavan, Cavan, Ireland
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello! I am an easy going, reserved and polite person with a drive to explore new places and meet people from all different walks of life. I love going with the flow of things and seeing where the wind takes me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people and discover different views, lifestyles and interests.

Interests

  • animals
  • photography
  • journalism
  • arts and crafts
  • music, travel

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy discovering new bands from the prog, metal and experimental scenes and love attending gigs. I don't read too often, but a good thriller or comedy movie takes that gap.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am more than happy to help around the house with anything that needs cleaning or fixing in return for somewhere to sleep, and I can introduce you to some traditional recipes, history, folklore and stories from Ireland - if you see fit!
I am a caricature artist and a baker, so a drawing or a pie can be offered in return!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Norrie’s full profile.