Nuria  Ackermann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nuria ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Calden, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, we are Nuria (28) and Elli (29), we are two cosmopolitan women who want to discover the world in an adventurous manner.
Nuria is active in social work and enjoys working with children, Elli is a freelance artist - what connects us both is the love of tattooing.
We are both tattoo artists and love to conjure up new pictures under the skin of different people. We are both very creative, open to new projects, love nature and ready to learn your life. We hope to gain new impressions on our travels and to learn from other cultures.

In recent years, Elli has done many art projects and exhibitions at home and abroad, as well as workshops in public spaces and has campaigned for clean drinking water across countries, among other things, via Viva con agua. In addition, they were also active in social areas such as refugee aid. "I love to let new influences that surround me flow into my work and create something new out of it"

Nuria has been working in the social field for about five years and with people of all origins and backgrounds. She is currently working in an after-school care center at a primary school. She has already carried out a number of artistic projects with children. She enjoys being creative, loves gardening and enjoys meeting new people. In addition, we both live in flat shares with a garden and are therefore experienced in living with several people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For the first time, Elli and Nuria travel so far and so long. We don't want to spend the places we get to know in hotels. We would like to support and learn from each other. For us, it is a great pleasure to be part of the everyday life of the people of Hawaii

Interests

Our interests are very diverse. Elli and also Nuria like to paint, tattoo and outside in nature. Nuria knows a lot about mushrooms in Germany and likes to collect some in the forest. We both love to sit by a campfire and look at the stars. We both like to cook and like to have breakfast for a long time. Nuria is an educator by profession and likes to work with people. Ellis' profession is a tattoo artist and artist and paints beautiful pictures.

  • arts
  • tattoos
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • meeting new people
  • handpoke
  • brettspiele

Music, Movies, and Books

All books by John Strelecky, Eat Pray love, crime books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nuria once lived in Bremen for a while and a person who didn't know Nuria had missed his flight. And didn't know where to sleep. And Nuria had offered that he could live in her apartment for a few days. And that was the beginning of a good friendship. :)

Teach, Learn, Share

We like to cook very much, we like to listen and we like to dance very much.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A vegan pancake recipe

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Israel, Netherlands, Norway, Rwanda, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Nuria ’s full profile.