Photos de Obi N

Profil vérifié

  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Taux de réponse de 100 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a environ 8 heures

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Obi.


  • 138 avis 124 Confirmé et positif
  • Parle couramment  English, French; apprend  German
  • 39, Homme
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Geologist / Traveler
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi


to explore the world, interact across different backgrounds and have fun too!


Fully vaccinated.

I like meeting people, sharing stories and talking about anything. Most people say I'm objective and sociable.

Since completing my PhD, I'm interested in stuff like travel, new movies/tv shows, wine/coffee, body building/sports, music and fun! ...anything fun and safe!

If it frightens you, try to do it!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing


I've hosted and surfed with many wonderful people from all over the world; some are now friends.

If you're visiting and like to stay here, just holla! I can host you, if available.

It'll be fun to meet someone from every country in the world:) That'd take a while. Originality and experience matters!

In the future, I'd like visit many cities/towns. So, hopefully will be in yours:)

Centres d'intérêt

Traveling, photography, history, news, fun, swimming.

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I like music genres like soul, oldies, pop, rap, afrobeat, ...every song suits a particular mood.

Let's do a review of our favorite TV shows!

The Primacy effect is probably my best book so far.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Well, I've done some interesting things like living on three continents and visiting about 10 countries. If you speak another language, we could exchange a few words.

Recently joined a tour of the Empire State building and the One World Trade Center in NYC, and and the Acropolis in Greece - felt inspired!

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Live your life to the fullest!

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

For hosts: Friendly discussion on any subject. I'm pretty easy-going. Just communicate your house rules. If you have house pets, please inform me in advance.

For guests: chill host. Prefer independent guests. I might join for sightseeing if time permits.

If interested in body fitness, swimming pool and mini gym, let's motivate each other.

Pays que j'ai visités

France, Greece, Netherlands, Norway, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Belgium, Canada, Germany, Nigeria

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Obi.

Mes groupes