Photos de Alberto Soave

Profil vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Taux de réponse de 100 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a environ 2 heures

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Alberto.

Présentation

  • 157 avis 131 Confirmé et positif
  • Parle couramment  English, Italian; apprend  French
  • 70, Homme
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Pittore, istruttore di nuoto, cuoco
  • Laureato
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION
Looking to know new people and be good host...
To live life to the full and have fun

ABOUT ME

Sono una persona socievole, di mentalita' aperta, molto curioso e sempre desideroso di conoscere persone nuove, di origini e culture diverse. Amo organizzare cene con amici e convivere con loro e i loro amici.

I'm a sociable man, of open minded, always iterested to know new people. I like have often friends next to me for dinner. In youth competitive swimmer...and now i continue with swimming Masters. I worked as a swimmer Coach and also Painter .
PHILOSOPHY

Mi ritengo una persona semplice e pratica, e credo che la vita vada vissuta il piu' intensamente possibile, evitando di rinchiudersi in conformismi e convenzioni, ma soprattutto circondandosi di compagnie ed amicizie semplici e piacevoli

I like the company of friends and simple ..positive ..pleasant people ...and a good conversation
I live alone ...sometimes with my friend
I can host for one or two days , no more .
Better with some references...at lest five positive .
I usually prefer to host Male Guests over the age of 40 ...45 more interests in common and topics of Conversation.
I am more comfortable to host Men...it happens , especially in summer time , to stay at home in freedom....only shorts
or T-shirt...or naked.
It is also easier and more confortable for me to share the common areas of my home...bathroom

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
Offering hospitality at my home in Genova, giving me , in this way, the opportunity to know people from other countries and cultures

Offrendo ospitalita' in casa mia a Genova, dandomi in questo modo la possibilita' di conoscere persone nuove, di altri paesi e culture.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I have hosted almost a hundred Couchsurfers men from all over the world ....all experiences were positive

Centres d'intérêt

Viaggiare, dipingere e disegnare, cucinare per gli amici... e anche per me! Fare lunghe nuotate in mare, ascoltare musica, lavorare il legno creando piccoli oggetti, girare per mercatini di antiquariato e mostre d'arte, perdermi camminando per le strade di città e paesi, amo la fotografia... e molto altro.

I like traveling... take a long swims in the sea or in a pool on winter time ...painting and drawing...cooking for and with friends ...listen to music...arts...walk through the historic city ...without destination...and almost lose myself walking the streets.....
antiques...working with wood....sports

Some of my Group :

Genova last minute couch request
Queer Couchsurfer
Swimmers
Food & Wine
Italy
Naked Sleepers
People who like cooking
....etc

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • red wine
  • white wine
  • socializing
  • painting
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • art history
  • tours
  • beaches
  • food
  • travelling
  • nature
  • friends
  • nudist
  • meeting people
  • sea
  • conversation
  • museums
  • meeting new people
  • antiques
  • making friends
  • sea kayaking
  • gay friendly

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I like soul music (60-'70) Motown (Diana Ross, Supremes, M. Gaye and more artists) black music but also Bee Gees, Abba, G. Michael and italian singers..Mina..Mia Martini...

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Same unusual experience during my travel around the world...

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I enjoy spend time together with Guests...

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Se ho tempo libero posso fare da guida per il centro storico di Genova ...cenare insieme la sera con i miei ospit in cucina....fare 4 chiacchiere....e una passeggiata serale al Porto Antico ...
In estate...nuotate in mare...in inverno in piscina..

If I have free time I can walk and visit old town centre of Genova and ancient harbour with my guests...
at evening have a dinner together with them at my home...

In Summer...June ..July...do swim in swimming pool ..or at sea, in a little village ( Framura) where I go sometimes in Summertime...

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Austria, China, Croatia, Egypt, Fiji, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Jordan, Morocco, Nepal, Singapore, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

United Kingdom

Badges à l'ancienne

  • 1 Recommander

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Alberto.

Mes groupes