Odilkhon Akramov's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 46% response rate
  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Odilkhon’s full profile.


  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Uzbek; learning German, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Uzbekistan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a very kind and optimist person. I am from Uzbekistan and It located in Central Asia. Uzbekistan is very beautiful country it famous because of mountains and historical places. I’m 4th year at Belarusian State University Informatics and Radioelectronics. I like to travel. I have been many good places such a Sankt Petersburg, Yerevan, Warsaw, Minsk.
My future:
I want to be mobile app developer and I am trying best.
I want to travel with family around world. Give them happiness.

IG: the.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to make friends and communicate with different people get experience and exchange with culture and education.


I like to play basketball because of Steph Curry. I love country pop and acoustic music. I read bestseller and psychology books. I learn playing on guitar and singing by myself. I like to walk early morning.

  • singing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • basketball
  • watching movies
  • meeting new people
  • listening to music
  • walking in nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Fav music- Wicked Game by Chris Isaak and New York by Alicia Keys
Fav movie - Meet Joe Black and Forest Gump

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been New York and my dream come true 😊

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning engineering. I can teach new languages like a Uzbek☺️ playing on guitar and singing. I share with my talent I am good singer and basketball player.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share good conditions and traditional meals like Uzbek plov (the best known meal☺️)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belarus, Poland, Russian Federation, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Uzbekistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Odilkhon’s full profile.