Ekrem Bas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 26 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekrem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Social Worker(Medical)
  • Law/Social Work
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello 👋, my name is Eko I'm 35 years old, MSW. I think one of the best thing in life is making friends from different countries and learning about their culture.. It make us ourself.
Traveling is defenitely a passion for me and the motto is "being on the road"
Evry person is unique and a treasure when I contact with them I love to discover their unique world and enjoy it.

Cycling is my another passion. I think I love it for being on the road and active somehow.

Life is our biggest gift and we should keep it safe and enjoyable.

"Every day ,is like my birthday"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Getting to know someone

Interests

I never stop thinking big

  • culture
  • books
  • yoga
  • technology
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • history
  • travel
  • art
  • cinema
  • trekking
  • open mind
  • cousine

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling with a train during 15 days

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendship, realistic and calm side of me

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekrem’s full profile.