Zdjęcia użytkownika Oksana Osypenko

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 30 dni temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Oksana, dołącz do Couchsurfing.

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Płynny w English, Ukrainian; uczy się German
  • 45, Kobieta
  • Użytkownik od 2023
  • photography
  • higher education
  • Z Dnipro, Dnipropetrovsk Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profil jest kompletny w 60%

O mnie

This is my new account, came back here after 4 years.
I love traveling, photography, art (painting, classical music), cooking new meals, doing yoga, adore animals and nature, I can't go a day without a good movie and music.
I love people with a good sense of humor.
I am married to a wonderful man, but due to the fact that we now live in different countries, I temporarily travel alone, and I'm not looking for any relationship.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I like to feel the countries through communication with the locals of these countries.

Zainteresowania

  • photography
  • yoga
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • art
  • nature

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Music - from classical to rock.

There are many favorite films, some of them are the series "Black Mirror", "The Notebook", "Amelie", "1 + 1", "Oldboy", "Man from Earth".

Books - Carlos Safon "Shadow of the Wind", Stefan Zweig, Max Frei.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

saved the swift)

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Turkey

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Ukraine

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Oksana, dołącz do Couchsurfing.