Olga Rainbow's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.


  • 60 references 54 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian; learning English, Polish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • I have some work but I still don't know what I'm up to. W...
  • Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Nature lover with (mostly) open mind. :)) Keep trying my best in photo-therapy, dogs therapy and pet sitting ;D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We all have the reason to be here ;)
Sometimes all of us just need a place to sleep in our travels.:)


I love nature!!! That is why I like to spend all my free days in mountains/forest with dogs/friends. Hiking is my passion.
I like music, sometimes I'm singing too;)
At winter time I like to play boardgames with friends or something I like to knit (socks, scarfs, hats, mittens and other).
I like long walks through the forest or the riverside, evenings near the campfire and sleep in tent. I like watch clouds on the sky, waves on the lake, listen to the music of rain/thunder/wind and birds songs.

I have never been a reading person because I always liked DIY:) but recently I read a book "The eyes of the dragon" by Stephen King and I love it. Now I'm reading "Colour of magic" by Terry Pratchett.

  • dogs
  • singing
  • tattoos
  • dancing
  • board games
  • knitting
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • psychology
  • mountains
  • travel
  • nature
  • forests
  • laughing
  • tasty food
  • water
  • long walks
  • dreadlocks
  • drinks
  • listening to music
  • sharing stories
  • fruits
  • early morning
  • nature walks
  • petsitting
  • sleeping under the stars
  • therapy
  • good books
  • listening to stories
  • helping others
  • fireplace
  • red dry wine
  • share experience
  • sleep in the tent
  • birds song
  • rain sounds
  • watching lightnings
  • being tired and happy
  • bright souls

Music, Movies, and Books

I like so many bands and styles of music. 🙃 topic=ocean
Last few months I’m listening to Jazz mostly: Frank Sinatra, Louis Armstrong, Ella Fitzgerald, Nina Simone, etc.
My last concert was=> Metallica (Warsaw 2019). I hope to visit some more some day. Will see;)

Movies☺️ Here is just couple of my favorite movies: Interstellar, The Shawshank Redemption, Lord of the rings, Wild(with Reese Witherspoon), Green book, A Christmas Carol(Jim Carrey), The Way, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, Captain Fantastic, Cinderella man, The King's Speech, Untouchable, Beautiful mind, Perfect Sense, Forest Gump, One Day...
Almost all movies with actors: Tom Hanks, Russell Crowe, Colin Firth, Matthew McConaughey.

I have never been a reading person, but recently I read a book "The eyes of the dragon" by Stephen King and I love it :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In one day decided and buy a ticket for 2 weeks travel through 5 countries of EU. That trip opened new way of my life full of new meetings and amazing experience ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Russian/Ukrainian/Polish:) I can share my stories with you and you can do the same ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cozy place, any food that I have, bright energy of mine and time(as much as I can). ;D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Norway, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.

My Groups