Olhasann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olhasann’s full profile.

Overview

  • 64 references 50 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Film / whatnot
  • Master's
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi all. Weekends are preferable, but it's not a rule, feel free to check. I don't host groups and if you say you are a "youtuber / vlogger", I will not host you. Otherwise everybody is welcome, I care little about age and suchlike things.

I'd choose being passionate over most things. I don't do well with or around cold people... I'd rather you be disturbed but alive than devoid of feeling. It can be anything but I like a live wire or nerve in people, or strong feeling for something.

I aspire to make my way in film.

There was a lot written here, but got deleted. Peace to everyone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Definitely a wonderful thing to happen to me. Lots of encounters that have made my life so much richer.

Interests

  • writing
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • yoga
  • psychology
  • insights
  • openness
  • good tea
  • long breakfasts
  • regular jogging
  • unexpected questions
  • imperfect symmetry
  • responsibility and freedom

Music, Movies, and Books

Lately I've discovered a Russian band 'Shortparis' - check them out, amazing guys...

Movies: I am a movie buff and no mistake. like cinema d'auteur, quiet movies, movies that make you sit up and take notice, movies that challenge your mind, movies that call for emotional work or leave you vibrant with the sense of life.

Books... too many to list, I'm all in though for 20th century literature.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went, despite all odds, to the other end of the world when I was really young, spent two months there, came back in one package and with many memories made.

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything that we'd find in common or vice versa and engaging for both parties!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Space, time, matter, energy :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Georgia, Hong Kong, Ireland, Israel, Kyrgyzstan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kyrgyzstan, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Olhasann’s full profile.

My Groups