Olívia Anne Da Silveira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 minute ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olívia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Japanese, Portuguese; learning Chinese (Simplified), German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Safety Health Environmental & Quality Manager
  • Master's Degree in Occupational Safety Management
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Bom dia! My name is Olívia and I currently reside in beautiful Portland, Oregon, USA. Since I am a Safety Manager, my job requires me to travel to Boston, Florida, California, Canada, and the UK. So, if any of you guys are in Boston, let's go grab some cannolis at Mike's Pastry. Ok, I understand that some people prefer Modern or Bova's, but if it's edible that's all that matters. Hopefully, one day I get to move to the east coast. I want to join the Portuguese Community, since my state does not have one here.

Aviation is a part of my life since I am a certified private pilot and graduated from an Aeronautical University. I also love meeting people and like to do a lot of activities like traveling, play tennis/padel, photography, hiking, ice skating, dancing, and many more things that keep me very active.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people when traveling to countries. 日本語: 日本に行くのが楽しみです!^_^~

~I travel a lot and take pictures of food, so if you need help deciding which restaurant to eat at, I have uploaded pics in the album with the descriptions of the restaurants and locations. Note: It's better to view the full description using your phone rather than checking it out online.~

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter, James Bond 007 Casino Royale, and anything comedy. Well let's face it, there aren't any good movies these days.

Music: UK (House, Garage, Bass), Reggaeton, Techno

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Drove a Nissan GT-R

What I Can Share with Hosts

Very outgoing person, organized, neat, and clean.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Olívia’s full profile.

My Groups