Olivier Gaudet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivier’s full profile.


  • 21 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I would describe myself as sportive, energetic, happy, openminded and curious. In my daily life I am working on my Ph.D. in psychology in Montreal and I am just so passionate about it. I hope working in schools and implement prevention or promotion programs. These days I am very into yoga, cooking, healthy habits, hiking, biking and travelling.
I'd say my duty is to enjoy life as more as possible and make every moment count. I hope to meet knew people that could make me grow as an individual and a community member

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have used couchsurfing in some places around the world wether to live at people's place, get advices or meet up for drinks and activities. Since I have an appartment I have hosted many people from everywhere. I love what these experiences bring you either while when travelling or being in your home town.


Sports, psychology, adventure, people, friends, fun, voluntary work, travelling, ecology, recycling, community, health (mental and physical), laughing, piano, photography, acting

  • vegan
  • yoga
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • laughing
  • biking
  • hike
  • linguistic exchanges

Music, Movies, and Books

Film : suspense, action, funny
Music : rock, quebec music
Book : historic or learning books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am a Big Brother in a volunteer organization. I'm taking care of a child who has attachment issues.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach : jokes :p, how to have fun simply, sports
Learn : new langages, cultures, underground spots of cities, music

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivier’s full profile.