Olman  Mayorga Nipote's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olman ’s full profile.


  • 22 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese, Spanish; learning English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Ingeniero
  • Universidad
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im returning to my town after 13 year living outsite. I work from home 100% of the time so it do have
flexible schedules. I do like sport, bike, yoga, run, swimming and sleep a lot too :)
I live in a very small town in the north of CRC. I think Couchsurfing is a great idea for meet new people, share experience and I really like host, I live alone so I appreciate share time with new friends, I had very nice experience hosting people around the world.
I enjoy go to the party and drinks.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I knew CS when I was living in Brasil.


Travel, sport, language, adventure, people, life, movies, music live.

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • partys

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Mal país,Depeche Mode,Trivalista,Amy Winehouse, Mgmt, The Beatles, Jack Johnson, The Smashing Pumpkins, Pink Floyd, Jarabe de palo, Jorge Drexler, Incubus, Bob Marley, Manu Chao, Monobloco, Kanaku y el tigre, EL Barrio, etc.

Movies: Histeria,Baraka, documentals

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Germany, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Costa Rica

Join Couchsurfing to see Olman ’s full profile.

My Groups