Omar Becerril's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Omar’s full profile.


  • 117 references 108 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Dutch, German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Accountant
  • Bachelor's Degree
  • From Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 27 years, I working in DHL Company as an Accountant, usually this profession could be considered for boring people but I'm not :) Totally opposite! :)

I share my apartment with my friend, she is very nice and kind to, is located in México City, and We like to go out with my friends all weekends .

Honest and truly friend.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why? Because I always wanted to know someone friendly who can help me in my trips, so I try to treat them as I wanted to be treated. Help them to live a great visit in this great country.

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Salsa, electronic music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm on Helping people in any way could be possible but the best one, was bring toys for children in "San Cristobal de las Casas - Chiapas".

Teach, Learn, Share

Share my friendship, share my culture and my beautiful country.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have one bedroom, and nice sofa-bed big size.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Cuba, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Omar’s full profile.