Omar S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Omar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Estudiante
  • Universidad
  • From Panamá
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm a music student, I'm 26 years old and I consider myself a very chill person, kinda introvert but I think I'm very friendly and unique in my own way.

I like visiting new places. I love outdoors activities, specially the beach and jungle.
I would like to meet fun and adventurous people. I am a big fan of authentic, passionate and real people.

I'm always up for real and meaningful talks and why not sharing some laughs too 😆.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm very passionate of cultural exchanges and discovering ways of thinking different from my own. I think using this app is great step to meet new people, new cultures and practicing languages.
I'm also offering private trips by car if you want to know the city.

Check this:

Enjoy the comfort and privacy of a journey at your own pace, designed according to your interests and schedule. Do you want to visit historical landmarks, savor local gastronomy, discover hidden gems, natural beauties, or explore the most emblematic corners? I invite you to live this experience with me! I adapt to your preferences!

My service focuses on comfortably taking you to the destination of your choice. Do you have a specific place in mind that you'd like to visit? Or would you prefer us to recommend some standout locations? Do you want to stop at a particular spot for photos? Or would you rather take a stroll through the city? I'm here to make your journey simple and personalized. I'm not a tour guide; I'll be your local driver. I'll take you wherever you wish within the city, and if you need suggestions or company, I'm delighted to share my local insights with you.

Book now and embark on a unique adventure while uncovering the best-kept secrets of our city!

To secure your spot or for more details, contact me directly via private message, on instagram @omar_s17 or on WhatsApp at +50766307017. I look forward to making your trip an unforgettable experience!

Interests

Traveling, music, movies, series, languages, culture.

  • classical music
  • camping
  • languages
  • beaches
  • nature
  • sharing stories
  • thoughts

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I accidentally swallowed a ring ⭕

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm open to share all my thoughts, vibes, smiles, company, experiences, food and moments with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, Mexico, Nicaragua

Join Couchsurfing to see Omar’s full profile.