Omer Goldberg's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Omer’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Greek (modern)
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Musrara Art School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

a Musician living and studying in Jerusalem

I've been living, Traveling, studying and Volunteering in Europe for more then two years.
I collected many beautiful memories and I got to meet many amazing people through CS and around .

PHILOSOPHY

what you give its what you will get
things are happening in their own mysteries ways

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

only good! many many good memories

Interests

play and compose music,
Travelling ,
Cooking food,
reading books,
Electronics DIY

Music, Movies, and Books

prefer the old writers such Dostoevsky, Kafka.

what ever sounds good and make you feel!

from jazz to greek music. from classical to afrikan music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

still in process

Teach, Learn, Share

I can 'teach' you playing synths
Share some dishes,
teach some Words from an ancient language

What I Can Share with Hosts

probably a nice walk around my area,some drinks, food and a place to sleep

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Israel, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Omer’s full profile.