Fotos de Onder Islek

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 12 días

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Onder.

Resumen

  • 22 recomendaciones 18 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien Arabic, English, Ingush, Turkish; está aprendiendo Arabic, Russian, Spanish
  • 39, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Student
  • University of Birmingham
  • De Türkiye
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am a young blind professor ,

Friendly, easy going, fun, and sensetive love traveling and have been in approxiemtly 60 countries so far. I love meeting new and interesting people. Life too short so enjoy and try to be helpful for others.

Rules about you, 1 you must be open minded person, 2 please leave the house cleaner than you found. 3. Keep in mind, probably I do change my plans so that I can host you. So if your plans change, you should let me know as soon as possible

PHILOSOPHY

Be happy and make others happy

Intereses

Walking, music and sport. love languages and different cultures.Reading, listening music, sea kayaking, swimming, kayaking,

Algo increíble que he hecho

Skydiving, Hawaii, Maimi, NYC, Morroco, Italy, Spain, etc....

Países que he visitado

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Wales

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Onder.

Mis grupos