Alicja, Seb, Oshka, Matylda Pajak's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alicja, Seb, Oshka, Matylda’s full profile.


  • 13 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, Russian
  • 51, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • dreamers and freelancers: psychologist, photographer and ...
  • long and comprehensive enough :)
  • From Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


carpe diem and apreciate it :)


I am single father again. Part time
Living with 12 years daughter.
In September 2010 we came back from an 8 months-long trip to Oceania where we had a chance to experience great hospitality in Australia, New Zealand and Korea. In July 2011 Matylda was born. It hasn't stopped me from CS. Hosting at least :).


Do good and feel good.... just came to my mind.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have lived in an open house since I got it;) and were lucky to travel,hitchhike with and be hosted by amazing people.Hope to be able to pay back all the good we received, some day.


Lived and Traveled: US,GB, Australia, New Zealand,Korea, Egypt,Taiwan, France, Holland,Belgium, Luxembourg, Denmark, Russia, Germany,Switzerland, Spain, ,Italy.


paragliding, photography, city festivals and concerts,cycling, inventing new dishes; Mathilda company of people and animals,discovering new types of music and instruments, dancing like a wild thing; all of us:traveling.

  • animals
  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • pottery
  • music
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • paragliding
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

movies from:Iran, Spain, Asia and Czech Rep.
Books:the ones that make u miss your bus stop
music: any good, but nice if it makes you close your eyes...and move or just listen.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled to Oz and NZ for 8 months with a child, crossed Australia (west-east) with a friend in a car in 3 days, dived in a dark, deep lake (18m)...brrr, skied where it was forbidden, worked in an orphanage.

Teach, Learn, Share

photography, parenting, exploring, sauna, cooking, laughing- Matylda is good at it;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Greece, Netherlands, New Zealand, Qatar, South Korea, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Poland, Qatar, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Alicja, Seb, Oshka, Matylda’s full profile.

My Groups