Pa La Loma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pa’s full profile.


  • 14 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Bulgarian, French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Multipontential. Make things lover. I cannot stop, but sometimes I have to (for healthy and so on).

Needs nature for good healthy brain breathing. Walking without shoes wherever

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling is good way to open doors in your brain so Im on it. Okay, I like to see the buildngs, knowing the history, visit bars,...but I really feel good when I meet with people and I feel like almost Im part (in some way) from the city. Sometimes just a walk, a beer, singing a song, laughing..depends the mood, and depends the moment.


Learning keeps me alive

  • animals
  • street art
  • documentaries
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • music
  • hiking
  • adventure races
  • mountains
  • art
  • nature
  • learning
  • acroyoga
  • performance
  • mountain hiking
  • acrobacia
  • slack line
  • spray

Music, Movies, and Books

Diego El Cigala, Bebo Valdès, Buika, Benzema, Cypress Hill, Pan de Capazo, The Four Owls, Niky Hill...!!

Amelie, Coraline, La Cuarta Planta, American Beauty, Up, El intercambio, tomates verdes fritos.

The Art of Peace, rebeldes, hijos de la droga, El cuento número trece andall king of knowledge about anything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing? What is amazing? Im like child to learn so for me all days are like my first day in here

Teach, Learn, Share

When you are not consciously about that you are doing it. This is it

What I Can Share with Hosts

Read the previous answer which can answer this

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Morocco, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Mexico, Romania, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pa’s full profile.

My Groups