Photos de Paolo Loda

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Taux de réponse de 28 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a environ une heure

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Paolo.


  • 18 avis 14 Confirmé et positif
  • Parle couramment  English, Italian
  • 41, Homme
  • Membre depuis 2017
  • Sales manager
  • High School Diploma
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I'm a curious person. I love travel alone and I prefer alternative destinations, because I like to see the various cultures and lifestyles in the world.
I have two amazing dogs (American Staffordshire Terrier), Randy and Pink, and they are very lovely, friendly and quiet.
I like to go out with friends to drink and eat good food and of course to have fun.
In my life I'm a sales manager in a company which produce electrical equipment

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people from all the world

Centres d'intérêt

  • dogs
  • books
  • wine
  • nightlife
  • snowboarding
  • volunteering
  • food
  • football
  • journey

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

All good music and i like to read books of philosofy and society

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I was two times to help Syrian refugees on the Kilis - Aleppo border. It was the best experience in my life

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Iran, Israel, Laos, Lebanon, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Portugal, Slovenia, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Paolo.