Paolo Calestini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolo’s full profile.


  • 24 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Italian, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Architect
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Open myself and the others to new experiences


Can i describe myself with few words: funny, helpful, courious and open to new cultures


I've not a real philosophy but i think that you have to see all the things and the people in this world, and you have to try everything to be able to tell that you lived.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I want to know as much as i can when i travel somewhere, be in contact with other cultures, people, have friends everywhere. Also i want to share what i like of my city, Prague, host and help people who are interested to travel there.



  • architecture
  • traveling
  • gym

Music, Movies, and Books

Latin music, every kind of.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Running with the bulls in Pamplona

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolo’s full profile.

My Groups