Tiphaine  PASSARD's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tiphaine ’s full profile.


  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Pharmacy
  • No education listed
  • From Rennes, Ille-et-Vilaine, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi ! I'm Tiphaine and I am 23. I live in France and I'm studying pharmacy in Rennes.
I like to travel a lot and I enjoy to meeting new people !
I want to discover new cultures and share mine with you !
Always ready for an aperitif, a party or a snack !

I'm respectful, kind and adaptable !

June-july : interrail road-trip Switzerland - Germany 🚂🌳🥾🏰

Guest : I'm in trip during June and July, I can't welcome home and I don't work in Rennes in August and September's begenning
After, you'r welcome at home !!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting, share and discover !


I like seewing my own clothes !
I love hiking, I feel free !!
And of course, I like make party with my friends

  • nature
  • gastronomy
  • randonnée
  • natation
  • couture

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't see a lot of films, I prefere to spend time outdoor !
But I love listen to music ! And all types of music 🎼

Teach, Learn, Share

I decided to travell alone and meeting new peoples, new cultures !
I try not to fly 🌍 and travelling in train/bus :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can make you " crêpes bretonnes " 😋

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Tiphaine ’s full profile.