Anna  Wojcieszek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna ’s full profile.


  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Studies, family, friends, sport.
  • A student of economics
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am back to Couchsurfing after a few years of break when I used it while hitch-hiking around Europe.

Professionally I am a data scientist/analyst, currently on a break from a proper job. I also fulfill myself as a sprinter running over hurdles.

In my free time I like testing my creative skills with renovating old wooden furniture, painting and taking care of many plants I have at my place or dancing and learning a lot about body work and psychology.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet people, speak foreign languages, all to learn different points of view and to connect with each other, as well as to create opportunities for exploring beautiful natural sites


  • dogs
  • diy
  • gardening
  • surfing
  • sports
  • track and field
  • psychology
  • hitchhiking
  • people and their stories

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking through Europe, racing in world-class track event and investing in sports, quitting a well-paid job, ice-bathing with -15 C degrees in The Baltic Sea

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna ’s full profile.

My Groups