Paul Russomanno's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Mental Health Therapist
  • Master of Arts in Mental Health Counseling
  • From USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Paul and I was born and raised in New Jersey, near New York City. My goal is to explore the world and make a positive lasting impact with everyone I meet. I work remote as a mental health therapist as this allows me the freedom and flexibility to travel.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and meeting new people to learn about their lives and experiences. I want to be immersed in the cultures of the areas I visit. If you host me, I promise to find a host or guide you if I can’t give an accommodation in the U.S. If I can host you, I want you to feel comfortable to have a fun and safe trip when you visit.
Lastly, I am not gay, so if you’re a host looking for that then please be respectful. I only say this because of previous messages and experiences I’ve heard from others on CS. Thank you!

Interests

  • hiking
  • psychology
  • adventure travel
  • bars
  • self improvement
  • counseling
  • edm
  • new cultures
  • deep conversations
  • trance music
  • self-development
  • good conversation
  • having fun
  • easy going

Music, Movies, and Books

70s-2000s rock, 90s rap and alternative rock, reggae, dubstep, EDM, instrumental study music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed the Great Wall of China

Teach, Learn, Share

Experiences, stories, good company

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun, laid back attitude, good company, authenticity, and a friend for life.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Colombia, England, France, Germany, Israel, Mexico, Netherlands, Palestine, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile.

My Groups