Le foto di Paul Soli

Profilo verificato

  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità verificato
  • Indirizzo verificato

Accetta ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 100%
  • Ultimo accesso circa 2 ore fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Paul.

Informazioni generali

  • 181 referenze 148 Confermato e positivo
  • Ambasciatore
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente English, French, Spanish
  • 45, Uomo
  • Membro dal 2018
  • Regional Sales Manager
  • BS
  • Di Lima, Lima Province, Peru
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

Updated 06/01/2023 - Thank you every for participating in this years Denver to Remember !!!

Begin with the why. Barely over 4 years of membership and 2.5 years of hosting, this organization and the wonderful people that I have met through this group have changed my life. I now feel like a part of large world-wide family and have never felt more connected. I wish to offer the sense of belonging and connectivity to all I cross paths with.
Traveling professional who has been to over 37 and lived in 6 countries got 45 states under my belt as well, and really enjoys meeting new people and making friends all over the world .
Originally from Peru I lived about one hour from NYC but I moved To Downtown Denver and would love to explore the town and surroundings with other travelers out there. I also have a car so we can plan some other trips around the area with ease. I also travel a lot and can host in my hotel if ever in need depending of where we are.
*Extra points if you are from a country I haven’t yet hosted*

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

What an opportunity to meet like open minded travelers like myself. Looking to share good karma and make our degrees of separation closer. I truly think this has to be one of the best ways to meet people and new places and be able to reciprocate and give back as well. I enjoy enriching my life with other people’s anecdotes and positivity and bright outlooks.


Food !!! New places, history. Cool people to talk to and connect with.

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • education
  • coffee
  • meditation
  • politics
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • karaoke
  • business
  • international relations
  • languages
  • religion
  • volunteering
  • urban exploration
  • food
  • universe
  • conversation
  • youtuber
  • ted talks
  • interesting people
  • diversity
  • open mind
  • karma
  • npr
  • funny people
  • adventourous

Musica, film e libri

I am a geek at hearth and mainly listen to podcasts and Ted talks but music preferences are Alternative rock , jazz , Spanish rock , country , old hipop, . Can’t brag about my reading skills much unfortunately but do audiobooks . And.... I am super weird and don’t really watch movies, not against it I just usually don’t follow mainstream media. I geek out on YouTube and some games on my iPad

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I have hitchhiked my way around western Europe

Insegna, impara, condividi

I am In retail management and people development as a career which can be rewarding at times and challenging at times to put it lightly. I have been fortunate to have met great people through out my life and I live to learn and understand from other humans. I rejoice in new and unknown even awkward situations, being open minded and will be accused of been overly trusting on the human race but I am rarely wrong in trusting others.
I thrive to make meaningful spiritual & physical connections.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

A wealth of experiences, great conversations and maybe a good meal or a fun long drive or car buying advice. Language practice or business skills classes. A good meditation session or ask and I might be able to help.

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Italy, Jersey, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Chile, France, Peru, Spain, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Paul.

I miei gruppi